Byrådet Kolding kommune

Borgmester

Jørn Pedersen

jp@venstre.dk

65 45 23 26

Byrådsmedlem & Kandidat

Ole Alsted

olkor@kolding.dk

30 60 09 87

Byrådsmedlem & Kandidat

Birgitte Kragh

birgt@kolding.dk

30 60 09 97

Byrådsmedlem & Kandidat

Trille Nikolajsen

trnik@kolding.dk

30 60 10 11

Byrådsmedlem & Kandidat

Jakob Ville

jakje@kolding.dk

20 53 57 81

Byrådsmedlem

Tanya Buchreitz Løwenstein

tabj@kolding.dk

79 79 41 26

Byrådsmedlem & Kandidat

Yrsa Mastrup

yrma@kolding.dk

29 32 29 97

Byrådsmedlem

Michael Krogh

mikro@kolding.dk

20 25 16 10

Byrådsmedlem & Kandidat

Tobias Kristian Jensen Jørgensen

tobjr@kolding.dk

30 60 10 15

Byrådsmedlem

Simon Rømer Møller

simml@kolding.dk

28 77 43 42

Byrådsmedlem

Eea Haldan Vestergaard

eeves@kolding.dk

29 76 76 89

Byrådsmedlem & Kandidat

Ole Rosengreen Martensen

olerm@kolding.dk

53 61 06 20

Folketinget

Folketingsmedlem & Borgmesterkandidat

Eva Kjer Hansen

eva.kjer.hansen@ft.dk

33 37 45 13

Region

Formand for Region Syddanmark

Stephanie Lose

slo@rsyd.dk

25 33 09 82

Regionsrådsmedlem- & Kandidat

Henriette Schlesinger

hsc@rsyd.dk

31 62 45 36

Byråds- & Regionsrådskandidat

Ahmad Mohammadi

ahmad_mohammadi@live.com

26 20 72 30

Regionsrådskandidat

Søren Møller Jensen

soeren.moeller@gmail.com

40 46 68 23

Kandidater

Byråds- & Regionsrådskandidat

Ahmad Mohammadi

ahmad_mohammadi@live.com

26 20 72 30

Byrådskandidat

Anette Juhl

anettejuhl@live.dk

20 84 01 18

Byrådskandidat

Glenn Lundt

chef@ekvd.dk

21 76 86 16

Byrådskandidat

Jan Schjerning

Jan.schjerning@bus-center-vest.dk

23 31 73 75

Byrådskandidat

Jørgen Meyer

joergenmeyer@webspeed.dk

22 90 22 24

Byrådskandidat

Lene Brandenborg

lb@dalumls.dk

40 36 90 99

Byrådskandidat

Lennarth Hansen

hansen.lennarth@gmail.com

21 27 46 15

Byrådskandidat

Mads Kloppenborg Skrumsager

Madsskrumsager@gmail.com

20 25 40 01

Byrådskandidat

Mette Daarbak Balsby

balsby@sol.dk

24 28 30 52

Byrådskandidat

Morten Hansen

mh@fjordfeddet.dk

40 11 43 61

Byrådskandidat

Niels Henning Bladt

nielsbladt@gmail.com

29 90 49 88